Internal Complaint committee

The following staff members have been deputed in the Internal Complaint committee for the Session 2022-23.

S. No Name Department Sign
1 Lovejeet Singh B.Sc. Agriculture  
2 Jyoti Sharma B.Sc. Biotechnology
3 Tushar Goyal M.Sc. Physics
4 Amandeep Singh M.Sc. Physics
5 Balpreet Kaur B.Sc. MLS
6 Sukhpal Singh Librarian
7 Shukvinder sharma Member
8 Dalveer singh Student
9 Jashandeep Singh Student
10 Rohit Kumari Student
Online payment for existing students
Online payment for new students