Grievance Redressal committee

The following staff members have been deputed in the Grievance Redressal committee for the Session 2022-23.

S. No Name Department Sign
1 Gurpreet Singh B.Sc. Agriculture  
2 Pawan Kumar B.Sc. Agriculture
3 Punardeep Kaur B.Sc. Biotechnology
4 Divya Sharma B.Sc. MLS
5 Amir Rasool Bhat B.Sc. OTT
Online payment for existing students
Online payment for new students